Why I Invest In Disney- Update #Finances

New information near the beginnning!

Simon Says Psych Stuff

Why I Invest In Disney- Update

December 18, 2015

Disclaimer: I am not a Financial Advisor. I own several visors from several Financial Companies seeking my business, and I could add them together, and figure out how many I had overall. So I am at least halfway to giving you sound investing advice. I could also add my vices together, using similar logic, so you should obviously listen to me. This disclaimer should have had a disclaimer about how weird it became.

**The original article was published on November 10, 2015. This update starts with new information, up to roughly the current time of December 18, 2015**

When I originally recommended Disney stock, it was worth 116 dollars, about 5 weeks ago. It is now worth 108, so here is the explanation.

New info on ‘the down-side’

ESPN subscribers decreased by 7% over this past year, which will result in…

View original post 2,532 more words

Leave a Reply

