For Remembrance Day #Remembrance

For Remembrance Day

November 11, 2015

I would just like to take a moment, to acknowledge the sacrifices that many have made, to give us the safety and security that we currently enjoy.

If you lost a loved one, or several, because of war, and its consequences, I am going to take a moment today to thank your loved ones.

I hope all of us, regardless of country, or religion, do the same.

And I am also going to take a moment to think of the people that are the most important to me, those that I have lost, as well as those that are also still alive, due to the courage of others.

poppy5

Simon Trepel, MD

One thought on “For Remembrance Day #Remembrance

Leave a Reply

